MMM… 16/10/17

This weeks playlist kicks of with the slow march of ‘The Future Is Finally Now’ from Young Creatures and the creative spark of Americana track ‘Whisky Roller Coaster’ from Jacob Thomas Jr before perking up with the absolving melodic pace of Cordelia & The Buffalo’s ‘Tribe’.

Then, leave yourself to Lyves beautifully minimalist ‘Cover Me’ and the artistic flair of Haulm’s ‘They Came Along’ right as we bring back some of our fave tracks featured this past week and St Vincent’s bosting new track ‘Pills’.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s